Hours open

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 14 2019 except Sat Jul 20 2019, Sat Jul 27 2019.
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30 to 22:00
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:30 to 22:00
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:30 to 22:00
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:30 to 22:00
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:30 to 22:00
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:30 to 22:00
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:30 to 22:00
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:30 to 22:00