Kenmont Closed for the Season!  See you in 2020!

Hours open

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 14 2019 except Sat Jul 20 2019, Sat Jul 27 2019, Sat Aug 24 2019.
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30 to 22:00
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:30 to 22:00
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:30 to 22:00
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:30 to 22:00
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:30 to 22:00
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:30 to 22:00
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:30 to 22:00