Opening Day Saturday, May 25th, 2019

Events


Date Time Event
Sat, May 25 Open 10:30am-10:00pm Opening Day
Sun, May 26 Open 12:00pm-09:00pm Opening Weekend
Mon, May 27 Open 10:30am-09:00pm Memorial Day Potluck & Pool Games (1pm - 3pm)
Wed, Jun 12 Pool Closed Swim meet
Thu, Jul 4 Open 10:30am-8:00pm 4th of July picnic and pool games (1pm - 3pm)
Mon, Sep 2 Open 10:30am-9:00pm Labor Day picnic and pool games (1pm - 3pm)

Daily Hours


Sat, May 25 10:30am-10:00pm Hours open
Sun, May 26 Open 12:00pm-09:00pm Opening Weekend
Tue, May 28 4:00pm - 08:00pm Hours open
Wed, May 29 4:00pm - 08:00pm Hours open
Thu, May 30 4:00pm - 08:00pm Hours open
Fri, May 31 4:00pm - 9:00pm Hours open
Sat, Jun 1 10:30pm - 10pm Hours open
Sun, Jun 2 12:00pm - 8:00pm Raft Night 5-7pm
Mon, Jun 3 4:00pm - 08:00pm Hours open
Tue, Jun 4 4:00pm - 08:00pm Hours open
Tue, Jun 4 4:00pm - 08:00pm Hours open
Wed, Jun 5 4:00pm - 08:00pm Hours open
Thu, Jun 6 4:00pm - 08:00pm Hours open
Fri, Jun 7 4:00pm - 9:00pm Hours open
Sat, Jun 8 Open 12:30pm-10:00pm Swim Team Time Trials (pool opens at 12:30 pm)
Sun, Jun 9 12:00pm - 8:00pm Raft Night 5-7pm
Mon, Jun 10 4:00pm - 08:00pm Hours open
Tue, Jun 11 4:00pm - 08:00pm Hours open
Wed, Jun 12 Pool Closed Swim meet
Thu, Jun 13 4:00pm - 08:00pm Hours open
Fri, Jun 14 4:00pm - 9:00pm Hours open
Sat, Jun 15 12:30pm - 10:00pm Kenmont Swim Meet
Sun, Jun 16 12:00pm - 9:00pm Raft Night 5-7pm
Mon, Jun 17 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Tue, Jun 18 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Wed, Jun 19 10:30am - 5 pm Early closing for swim meet
Thu, Jun 20 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Fri, Jun 21 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Sat, Jun 22 12:30pm-10:00pm Swim Meet (pool opens at 12:30)
Sun, Jun 23 12:00pm - 9:00pm Raft Night 5-7pm
Mon, Jun 24 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Tue, Jun 25 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Wed, Jun 26 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Thu, Jun 27 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Fri, Jun 28 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Sat, Jun 29 10:30am - 10pm Hours open
Sun, Jun 30 12:00pm - 9:00pm Raft Night 5-7pm
Mon, Jul 1 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Tue, Jul 2 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Wed, Jul 3 10:30am - 5 pm Early closing for swim meet
Thu, Jul 4 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Fri, Jul 5 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Sat, Jul 6 Open 12:30pm-10:00pm Swim Meet (pool opens at 12:30)
Sun, Jul 7 12:00pm - 9:00pm Raft Night 5-7pm
Mon, Jul 8 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Tue, Jul 9 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Wed, Jul 10 10:30am - 5 pm Early closing for swim meet
Thu, Jul 11 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Fri, Jul 12 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Sat, Jul 13 8am - Noon Swim Meet
Sun, Jul 14 12:00pm - 9:00pm Raft Night 5-7pm
Mon, Jul 15 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Tue, Jul 16 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Wed, Jul 17 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Thu, Jul 18 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Fri, Jul 19 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Sat, Jul 20 12:30pm - 10:00pm Divisionals (pool opens at 12:30)
Sun, Jul 21 12:00pm - 9:00pm Raft Night 5-7pm
Mon, Jul 22 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Tue, Jul 23 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Wed, Jul 24 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Thu, Jul 25 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Fri, Jul 26 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Sat, Jul 27 10:30am - 10 pm Hours open
Sun, Jul 28 12:00pm - 9:00pm Raft Night 5-7pm
Mon, Jul 29 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Tue, Jul 30 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Wed, Jul 31 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Thu, Aug 1 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Fri, Aug 2 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Sat, Aug 3 10:30am - 10 pm Hours open
Sun, Aug 4 12:00pm - 9:00pm Raft Night 5-7pm
Mon, Aug 5 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Tue, Aug 6 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Wed, Aug 7 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Thu, Aug 8 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Fri, Aug 9 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Sat, Aug 10 10:30am - 10 pm Hours open
Sun, Aug 11 12:00pm - 9:00pm Raft Night 5-7pm
Mon, Aug 12 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Tue, Aug 13 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Wed, Aug 14 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Thu, Aug 15 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Fri, Aug 16 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Sat, Aug 17 10:30am - 10 pm Hours open
Sun, Aug 18 12:00pm - 9:00pm Raft Night 5-7pm
Mon, Aug 19 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Tue, Aug 20 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Wed, Aug 21 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Thu, Aug 22 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Fri, Aug 23 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Sat, Aug 24 10:30am - 10 pm Hours open
Sun, Aug 25 12:00pm - 9:00pm Raft Night 5-7pm
Mon, Aug 26 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Tue, Aug 27 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Wed, Aug 28 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Thu, Aug 29 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Fri, Aug 30 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Sat, Aug 31 10:30am - 10 pm Hours open
Sun, Sep 1 12:00pm - 9:00pm Raft Night 5-7pm
Mon, Sep 2 10:30am - 9 pm Hours open
Tue, Sep 3 4:00pm - 08:00pm Hours open
Wed, Sep 4 4:00pm - 08:00pm Hours open
Thu, Sep 5 4:00pm - 08:00pm Hours open
Fri, Sep 6 4:00pm - 09:00pm Hours open
Sat, Sep 7 10:30am - 10 pm Hours open
Sun, Sep 8 10:30am - 8 pm Raft Night 5-7pm
Mon, Sep 9 4:00pm - 08:00pm Hours open
Tue, Sep 10 4:00pm - 08:00pm Hours open
Wed, Sep 11 4:00pm - 08:00pm Hours open
Thu, Sep 12 4:00pm - 08:00pm Hours open
Fri, Sep 13 4:00pm - 09:00pm Hours open
Sat, Sep 14 10:30am - 10 pm Hours open
Sun, Sep 15 10:30am - 8 pm Raft Night 5-7pm