Special Events (Preliminary)


Date Time Event
Sat, May 23 10:30am - 10:00pm Opening Day
Mon, May 25 Open 10:30am-8:00pm Memorial Day Potluck & Pool Games (1pm - 3pm)
Sat, Jul 4 Open 10:30am-8:00pm 4th of July picnic and pool games (1pm - 3pm)
Sat, Jul 25 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm Crab Feast (Pool Closes at 5pm)
Mon, Sep 7 Open 10:30am-8:00pm Labor Day picnic and pool games (1pm - 3pm)
Sun, Sep 13 12:00pm - 8:00pm Pool Closes for the Season

Daily Hours (Preliminary)


Sat, May 23 10:30am - 10:00pm Opening Day
Sun, May 24 12:00pm - 9:00pm Raft Night 5-7pm
Mon, May 25 Open 10:30am-8:00pm Memorial Day Potluck & Pool Games (1pm - 3pm)
Tue, May 26 4:00pm - 8:00pm Hours open
Wed, May 27 4:00pm - 8:00pm Hours open
Thu, May 28 4:00pm - 08:00pm Hours open
Fri, May 29 4:00pm - 9:00pm Hours open
Sat, May 30 10:30am - 10:00pm Hours open
Sun, May 31 12:00pm-8:00pm Raft Night 5-7pm
Mon, Jun 1 4:00pm - 8:00pm Hours open
Tue, Jun 2 4:00pm - 8:00pm Hours open
Wed, Jun 3 4:00pm - 8:00pm Hours open
Thu, Jun 4 4:00pm - 8:00pm Hours open
Fri, Jun 5 4:00pm - 9:00pm Hours open
Sat, Jun 6 Open 12:30pm-10:00pm Swim Team Time Trials (pool opens at 12:30 pm)
Sun, Jun 7 12:00pm - 8:00pm Raft Night 5-7pm
Mon, Jun 8 4:00pm - 8:00pm Hours open
Tue, Jun 9 4:00pm - 8:00pm Hours open
Wed, Jun 10 4:00pm - 8:00pm Hours open
Thu, Jun 11 4:00pm - 8:00pm Hours open
Fri, Jun 12 4:00pm - 9:00pm Hours open
Sat, Jun 13 10:30am - 10:00pm Hours open
Sun, Jun 14 12:00pm - 08:00pm Raft Night 5-7pm
Mon, Jun 15 1:00pm - 9:00pm Hours open (Last Day of School for MCPS)
Tue, Jun 16 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Wed, Jun 17 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Thu, Jun 18 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Fri, Jun 19 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Sat, Jun 20 12:30pm - 10:00pm Swim Meet (pool opens at 12:30)
Sun, Jun 21 12:00 pm - 9:00pm Raft Night 5-8pm
Mon, Jun 22 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Tue, Jun 23 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Wed, Jun 24 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Thu, Jun 25 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Fri, Jun 26 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Sat, Jun 27 10:30am - 10:00pm Hours Open
Sun, Jun 28 12:00 pm - 9:00pm Raft Night 5-8pm
Mon, Jun 29 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Tue, Jun 30 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Wed, Jul 1 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Thu, Jul 2 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Fri, Jul 3 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Sat, Jul 4 10:30am - 8:00pm Hours open (Early Closing for Fireworks)
Sun, Jul 5 12:00 pm - 9:00pm Raft Night 5-8pm
Mon, Jul 6 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Tue, Jul 7 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Wed, Jul 8 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Thu, Jul 9 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Fri, Jul 10 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Sat, Jul 11 12:30pm - 10pm Swim Meet (pool opens at 12:30)
Sun, Jul 12 12:00 pm - 9:00pm Raft Night 5-8pm
Mon, Jul 13 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Tue, Jul 14 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Wed, Jul 15 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Thu, Jul 16 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Fri, Jul 17 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Sat, Jul 18 10:30am - 10:00pm Hours open
Sun, Jul 19 12:00 pm - 9:00pm Raft Night 5-8pm
Mon, Jul 20 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Tue, Jul 21 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Wed, Jul 22 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Thu, Jul 23 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Fri, Jul 24 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Sat, Jul 25 10:30am - 5:00pm (Early Closing for Crab Feast)
Sun, Jul 26 12:00 pm - 9:00pm Raft Night 5-8pm
Mon, Jul 27 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Tue, Jul 28 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Wed, Jul 29 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Thu, Jul 30 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Fri, Jul 31 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Sat, Aug 1 10:30am - 10:00pm Hours open
Sun, Aug 2 12:00 pm - 9:00pm Raft Night 5-8pm
Mon, Aug 3 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Tue, Aug 4 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Wed, Aug 5 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Thu, Aug 6 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Fri, Aug 7 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Sat, Aug 8 10:30am - 10:00pm Hours open
Sun, Aug 9 12:00 pm - 9:00pm Raft Night 5-8pm
Mon, Aug 10 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Tue, Aug 11 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Wed, Aug 12 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Thu, Aug 13 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Fri, Aug 14 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Sat, Aug 15 10:30am - 10:00pm Hours open
Sun, Aug 16 12:00 pm - 9:00pm Raft Night 5-8pm
Mon, Aug 17 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Tue, Aug 18 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Wed, Aug 19 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Thu, Aug 20 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Fri, Aug 21 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Sat, Aug 22 10:30am - 10:00pm Hours open
Sun, Aug 23 12:00 pm - 9:00pm Raft Night 5-8pm
Mon, Aug 24 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Tue, Aug 25 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Wed, Aug 26 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Thu, Aug 27 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Fri, Aug 28 10:30am - 9:00pm Hours open
Sat, Aug 29 10:30am - 10:00pm Hours open
Sun, Aug 30 12:00pm - 8:00pm Raft Night 5-7pm
Mon, Aug 31 4:00pm - 8:00pm Hours open
Tue, Sep 1 4:00pm - 8:00pm Hours open
Wed, Sep 2 4:00pm - 8:00pm Hours open
Thu, Sep 3 4:00pm - 8:00pm Hours open
Fri, Sep 4 4:00pm - 9:00pm Hours open
Sat, Sep 5 10:30am - 10:00pm Hours open
Sun, Sep 6 12:00pm - 9:00pm Raft Night 5-8pm
Mon, Sep 7 Open 10:30am-8:00pm Labor Day picnic and pool games (1pm - 3pm)
Thu, Sep 10 4:00pm - 8:00pm Hours open
Fri, Sep 11 4:00pm - 9:00pm Hours open
Sat, Sep 12 10:30am - 10:00pm Hours open
Sun, Sep 13 12:00pm - 8:00pm Pool Closes for the Season